Habit Cookies is not an allergen free environment.


Our ingredients may vary depending on the cookie, but one thing remains constant: our passion for creating delicious treats.

If you have any allergies, please let us know. While we strive to minimize cross-contamination, all of our cookies are made with the same equipment and may contain eggs, wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, and soybeans. 

Due to the presence of such food allergens at all of our locations, Habit Cookies do not recommend consuming any of our products if you are allergic to such food allergens.


Our gluten-free products are prepared in an environment where there is a risk of gluten exposure.

Habit Cookies DOES NOT recommend these items for guests with Celiac disease.